ECOLES FEDE

EEMCI – Ecole Européenne de Management et de Commerce International

http://www.eemci.ma

MAROC - MEKNÈS

Dans un monde globalisé, l’EEMCI, l’Ecole Européenne de Management et de Commerce International souhaite former des étudiants et des responsables d’entreprises respectueux des valeurs humaines et citoyennes.
L’école propose des formations de haut niveau académique dans les domaines du Management, du Commerce et de la Gestion, en mettant au coeur de son projet pédagogique les dimensions d’excellence, d’innovation, d’emploi, de recherche, de développement personnel, d’initiative et d’entrepreneuriat.
L’EEMCI dispose d’un corps professoral expérimenté et d’un solide réseau d’entreprises partenaires afin de former des étudiants spécialistes, entreprenants et responsables, dotés de solides compétences professionnelles, ouverts sur un monde sans frontières, créatifs et innovants, maîtrisant les nouvelles technologies et conscients des réalités de leur environnement.
L’EEMCI se tourne résolument vers l’excellence, pour garantir la réussite professionnelle et le développement personnel de tous ses étudiants.
Dans une perspective de participer au développement économique de son territoire, l’EEMCI est le premier établissement sur le continent Africain à être certifié « Centre de formation et de certificat du PCEE : Permis de Conduire de l’Entrepreneur Européen ».

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

EEMCI est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

Echanges internationaux :
  • L’EEMCI participe activement à un vaste programme d’échanges étudiants internationaux. L’école dispose d’un service de soutien aux étudiants étrangers ainsi que des collaborateurs chargés de recrutement dans des pays hors Maroc.

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Formation certifiante d’Entreprenariat en partenariat avec l’Institut Européen d’Entreprenariat
  • Formation initiale sur mesure selon le besoin des entreprises
  • Stage assuré par l’EEMCI et projet tutoré
  • Une partie de la formation peut être accomplie à l’étranger
  • Réseau d’entreprises partenaires
  • Un service des affaires internationales qui aident les étudiants étrangers venant de tous les pays du monde
  • Un partenariat solide avec le Centre Européen des Langues Internationales pour le renforcement des compétences linguistiques
  • Un accompagnement personnel et professionnel de qualité assuré par l’Institut Européen de Coaching
Association étudiante :
  • Bureau des étudiants pour fédérer étudiants, école et diplômés

INFOS PRATIQUES

CHIFFRES-CLES:

Nombre d’étudiants : 327 - Pourcentage d’étudiants étrangers : 35% - Nombre d’enseignants : 21 - Pourcentage d’enseignants internationaux : 12% - Nombre de docteurs : 7 - Nombre de stages proposés par an : 2 stages fractionnés - Partenariats : 12 partenaires tant nationaux qu’internationaux - Accréditations : 1 accréditation du ministère marocain de l’éducation nationale et de la formation professionnelle - Prix d’excellence : Prix du premier établissement africain certifié PCEE décerné par l’Institut Européen d’Entreprenariat - Contact inscription : eemcimeknes@gmail.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

EEMCI – European School of International Management and Commerce

http://www.eemci.ma

MOROCCO - MEKNÈS

In a globalised world, EEMCI, the European School of International Management and Commerce, seeks to mould students and corporate managers who are respectful of human and civic values.
The school offers superior academic programmes in the fields of Management, Commerce and Administration, with a pedagogical focus on excellence, innovation, employment, research, personal growth, initiative and entrepreneurship.
EEMCI is endowed with an experienced faculty and a solid network of partner companies who train students to become specialists, enterprising and responsible, in addition to being endowed with sound professional skills, open to a world without borders, creative and innovative, with a mastery of new technologies and aware of the realities of their environment.
EEMCI is keen on excellence, in order to guarantee the professional success and personal growth of all of its students.
In line with participating in the economic development of its region, EEMCI is the first institution in the African continent to qualify as “PCEE Training and Certification Centre: European Entrepreneurship Certificate”.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

FEDE European degrees offered:

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Technician: Computer Based Administration - Commercial Action and Marketing
  • Specialised Technician: Accounting Finance - International Commerce - Banking Operations Processing Associate - IT Systems and Networks

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

EEMCI is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

International exchange programmes:
  • EEMCI actively participates in a vast international student exchange programme. The school has a support department for foreign students as well as associates in charge of recruitment in countries other than Morocco.

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Certified courses in entrepreneurship in partnership with the European Institute of Entrepreneurship.
  • Initial training tailored to the needs of businesses
  • Internship offered by EEMCI and tutored projects
  • Part of the training can be carried out abroad
  • A network of partner companies
  • An international affairs department that helps foreign students from around the world
  • A solid partnership with the European Centre for International Languages to boost linguistic skills
  • Quality individual and professional mentorship delivered by the European Coaching Institute
Student associations:
  • A student affairs body to federate students, the school and the diplomas

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

KEY FIGURES:

Number of students: 327 - Percentage of foreign students: 35% - Number of teaching staff: 21 - Percentage of international lecturers: 12% - Number of Ph.D. holders: 7 - Number of internships offered per year: 2 internships in segments - Partnerships: 12 national and international partners - Accreditations: 1 accreditation from the Moroccan Ministry of National Education and Professional Training - Excellence awards: Prize for the first PCEE-certified African institution awarded by the European Entrepreneurship Institute - Contact for registration: eemcimeknes@gmail.com


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE