ECOLES FEDE

ETS – Ecole Tourangelle Supérieure

http://www.ecole-tourangelle-sup.com

FRANCE - TOURS

L’ETS, Ecole Tourangelle Supérieure, est un établissement d’enseignement supérieur situé à Tours (France). Il propose des formations en bac +2 et bac +3, spécialisées dans le management, le marketing, la communication et la logistique.

L’école met la réussite académique et l’insertion professionnelle au cœur de son modèle pédagogique. Ainsi, son équipe pédagogique accompagne individuellement chaque étudiant pour mener à bien leur projet professionnel.

Enfin, les formations de l’ETS reposent sur le modèle de l’alternance, afin que les étudiants acquièrent à la fois connaissances théoriques et compétences pratiques. L’établissement s’engage ainsi à les accompagner, les aider et les épauler tout au long de cette démarche.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Autres formations et certificats:

  • BTS Management des Unités Commerciales - BTS Négociation et Relation Client - BTS Transport et Prestations Logistiques

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

L’Ecole Tourangelle Supérieure est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Formation en alternance
  • Accompagnement personnalisé pour le contrat de professionnalisation
  • Suivi personnalisé et individuel de chaque étudiant
  • Corps professoral composé d’intervenants agréés par l’Education Nationale et  de professionnels
  • Organisation de rencontres « recruteurs-étudiants »
  • Formation à la prospection
  • Préparation aux entretiens d’embauche

INFOS PRATIQUES


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

ETS – Ecole Tourangelle Supérieure

http://www.ecole-tourangelle-sup.com

FRANCE - TOURS

ETS, the Ecole Tourangelle Supérieure, is a higher education institution based in Tours (France). It offers courses ranging from two years post high school studies to bachelor’s degrees specialised in management, marketing, communication and logistics.

The school positions academic success and professional integration at the heart of its pedagogical model. To this effect, its pedagogical team provides individual support for each student to allow them to fulfil their professional plans.

Lastly, ETS programmes are based on the work-study model in order to allow students to acquire theoretical knowledge and practical skills alike. The institution is thus committed to supporting, helping and shouldering them throughout the process.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

FEDE European degrees offered:

Other programmes and certificates:

  • BTS Management of Business Units - BTS Client Negotiations and Relations - BTS Transport and Logistics

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

ETS is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Work-study programme
  • Personalised support for professional training contracts
  • Personalised and individual supervision of each student
  • Faculty composed of lecturers accredited by the Ministry of Education and professionals
  • Organisation of “recruiter-student” meetings
  • Job search training
  • Job interview skills training

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE