ECOLES FEDE

FRANCE - PARIS, NANTES, MARSEILLE, BORDEAUX, ABIDJAN-CÔTE D'IVOIRE

Le Groupe ESPI, Ecole Supérieure des Professions Immobilières, a été créé en 1972 par les professionnels du secteur immobilier autour de valeurs fortes : celles de professionnalisme, de qualité d’innovation, d’ouverture sur le monde, d’échange et solidarité, d’appartenance, de reconnaissance, d’intégrité, d’éthique ou de responsabilité.
L’école forme des professionnels de haut niveau académique, opérationnels, innovants et ouverts sur le monde, dans toutes les branches de l’immobilier. Le Groupe ESPI participe aussi activement aux réflexions et innovations du secteur de l’immobilier, sur le plan national et international, à travers des projets, initiatives et partenariats avec des institutions et organismes de renom.
Les programmes de formation proposés par le Groupe ESPI alternent entre acquisitions de compétences spécifiques au secteur de l’immobilier et applications pratiques sur le terrain (visites de sites, témoignages d’entreprises, rencontres avec les professionnels, cas pratiques, conférences, mémoires et thèses professionnelles).
L’école compte un important réseau d’anciens étudiants (plus de 5000), aujourd’hui professionnels à des postes à responsabilité dans le secteur de l’immobilier.
Avec plus de 80 partenaires et un corps professoral de près de 220 intervenants, l’établissement affiche un taux de placement à l’emploi de ses étudiants de 97%. Une illustration parfaite de la réussite de son projet pédagogique.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Formations et certificats :
  • Bachelor Gestionnaires d’Affaires Immobilières
  • Mastère Professionnel Audit Expertise Conseil
  • Mastère Professionnel Administration et Gestion Immobilière
  • Mastère Professionnel Ingénierie de la Finance Immobilière
  • Mastère Professionnel Aménagement et Promotion Immobilière
  • MBA Real Estate

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

Le Groupe ESPI est affilié à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

PROGRAMMES INTERNATIONAUX:

Le Groupe ESPI propose un cursus international : le MBA Global Real Estate Management pour doter les étudiants de compétences stratégiques, analytiques et managériales dans le secteur de l’industrie de l’immobilier à l’échelle internationale. Le Groupe ESPI a intégré des modules de cours européens FEDE dans ses cursus : de l’anglais immobilier, les entreprises à l’international ainsi qu’un module sur la concurrence et l’Europe.

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Formation en initiale ou en alternance
  • Organisation d’un forum emploi spécial stages
  • Organisation d’un forum emploi spécial alternance et premier emploi
  • Réseau d’entreprises et d’organisations professionnelles
  • Possibilité de double diplôme en partenariat avec l’ESC La Rochelle (école FEDE)

INFOS PRATIQUES

Nantes
  • Tour Bretagne, Place de Bretagne - 44047 Nantes Cedex 1
  • Téléphone : 02.40.49.87.46
  • nantes@espi.asso.fr
Marseille Bordeaux
  • Immeuble Le Vega, 27 Rue Thalès - 33700 Merignac
  • Téléphone : 05.56.49.41.33
  • contact@if2.com
Abidjan

CHIFFRES-CLES:

  • Nombre d’enseignants : 220 spécialistes, tous issus du secteur immobilier
  • Nombre d’alumni : plus de 5000
  • Partenariats : Collaboration étroite avec les organisations professionnelles et les entreprises - Partenariat avec l’ESC La Rochelle (une école FEDE) pour proposer un double diplôme : Le Bachelor Gestionnaire d’affaires immobilières et le Bachelor Business (Marketing et Commerce)
  • Ranking : Bachelor Gestionnaire d’Affaires Immobilières classé 1er au classement SMBG


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

FRANCE - PARIS, NANTES, MARSEILLE, BORDEAUX, ABIDJAN-CÔTE D'IVOIRE

ESPI Group (Advanced Institute of Real Estate Careers) was established in 1972 by professionals from the real estate sector around robust values: professionalism, academic quality, innovation, exposure to the world, interaction & solidarity, affiliation, acknowledgement, integrity, and ethics or accountability.
The school moulds professionals of a high academic level who are operational, innovative and exposed to the world, in all real estate fields. In addition, ESPI Group contributes actively to reflections and innovations pertaining to the real estate sector, both nationally and internationally, through projects, initiatives and partnerships with reputable institutions and organisations.
The training programmes offered by ESPI Group alternate between the acquisition of skills specific to the real estate sector and practical implementation in the field (site visits, business testimonials, meetings with professionals, practical cases, conferences, professional master’s and doctoral theses).
The school counts a considerable network of former students (over 5000), who now occupy positions of authority in the real estate sector.
With over 80 partners and a faculty comprised of close to 220 lecturers, the institution posts a student job placement rate of 97% – a perfect illustration of the success of its pedagogical approach.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Bachelor’s Degree: Real Estate Operations Manager - Professional Master’s Degree: Auditing, Valuation, Consultancy - Professional Master’s Degree: Real Estate Administration and Management - Professional Master’s Degree: Real Estate Finance Engineering - Professional Master’s Degree: Real Estate Planning and Development - MBA Real Estate

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

ESPI Group is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES:

ESPI Group offers an international programme of study: the MBA Global Real Estate Management to endow students with strategic, analytical and managerial skills in the real estate industry sector on an international scale. ESPI Group has integrated FEDE European course modules in its programmes: real estate English, international businesses as well as a module on competition and Europe.

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Initial training or work-study programme
  • Organisation of an employment forum dedicated to internships
  • Organisation of an employment forum dedicated to work-study training and first jobs
  • A network of companies and professional organisations
  • Possibility of studying for a dual degree in partnership with ESC La Rochelle (a FEDE school)

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

Nantes
  • Tour Bretagne, Place de Bretagne - 44047 Nantes Cedex 1
  • Phone: +33 (0)2.40.49.87.46
  • nantes@espi.asso.fr
Marseille Bordeaux
  • Immeuble Le Vega, 27 Rue Thalès - 33700 Merignac
  • Phone: +33 (0)5.56.49.41.33
  • contact@if2.com
Abidjan

KEY FIGURES:

Number of teaching staff: 220 specialists, all from the real estate sector - Number of alumni members: over 5000 - Partnerships: Close collaboration with professional organisations and companies - Partnership with ESC La Rochelle (a FEDE school) to offer the dual degree – Bachelor’s Degree: Real Estate Operations Manager and Bachelor’s Degree: Business (Marketing and Commerce) - Ranking: Bachelor’s Degree: Real Estate Operations Manager ranked 1st in SMBG rankings


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE