ECOLES FEDE

SUISSE - GENÈVE

IFM Université – Institut de Finance et Management – est une référence de la formation business en Suisse depuis 1971. Situé au coeur de Genève, notre campus offre les dernières technologies et commodités. A l’IFM nous sommes reconnus pour la qualité de nos formations, une excellence récompensée par 3 accréditations majeures.

A l’IFM, l’employabilité est notre priorité et nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos ambitions et objectifs professionnels. Nous donnons une perspective globale à vos études grâce à nos professeurs, chefs d’entreprises aux profils internationaux, et à nos méthodes, combinant excellence académique, compétences pratiques et pertinence du monde de l’entreprise.

Pour développer vos compétences, nous avons conçu un programme innovant en collaboration avec des experts. Nous vous connectons au monde de l’entreprise pour vous aider à démarrer un réseau. Le taux de recrutement de nos diplômés est excellent. Ils occupent des rôles clés dans des entreprises et des organisations mondialement reconnues.

Nous offrons d’excellents Bachelors en Business Administration (BBA) et Masters en Business Administration(MBA) avec des spécialisations en : Management, Business International, Banque et Finance, Trading, Communication et Marketing et Gestion d’Entreprise Familiale.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Les formations et certificats : BBA/Bachelor
  • Management
  • Banque et Finance
  • Business International
  • Communication et Marketing
  • Gestion d’Entreprise Familiale
MBA/Master
  • International Business
  • International Finance
  • International Trading

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Fondé en 1971
  • 3 Accréditations : ACBSP, IACBE et EDUQUA
  • 4,000 anciens dans 100 pays
  • Modalités d’études : BBA en 3 ans, MBA Intensif en 9 mois, Exécutif MBA (en emploi) en 14 mois
  • 3 Sections pour suivre vos études : Anglophone, Francophone ou Bilingue
  • Contexte international : 50 nationalités entre les étudiants et professeurs
  • Petites classes : 20 étudiants / classe en moyenne
  • Service carrière : conseils personnalisés, workshop, stages
  • 3 rentrées par année : Octobre, Janvier ou Avril
Association étudiante :
  • Le club des étudiants et Le club des Anciens

INFOS PRATIQUES

  • IFM Université - Rue des Bains, 35 - 1205 Genève
  • Téléphone : +41 22.32.22.580
  • info@ifm.ch
  • www.ifm.ch

CHIFFRES-CLES:

  • Nombre d’étudiants : 200
  • Pourcentage ou nombre d’étudiants étrangers :40%
  • Nombre d’alumni : Plus de 4000 alumni
  • Accréditations : ACBSP, IACBE et EDUQUA
  • Contact inscription : admissions@ifm.ch


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

SWITZERLAND - GENEVA

The IFM – Institute of Finance and Management – University has been a reference in business training in Switzerland since 1971. Located in the heart of Geneva, our campus offers state-of-the-art technologies and amenities. At IFM, we are recognised for the quality of our programmes, an excellence rewarded with 3 key accreditations.

At IFM, employability is our priority and we help you realise your professional ambitions and goals. We endow your studies with a global perspective thanks to our lecturers – business owners with international profiles – and our methods that combine academic excellence, practical competences and relevance to the corporate world.

To develop your competences, we have designed an innovative programme in conjunction with experts. We connect you with the corporate world to help you initiate a network. The recruitment rate for our graduates is excellent. They occupy key positions in globally-renowned companies and organisations.

We offer excellent Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) degrees with specialisations in: Management, International Business, Banking & Finance, Trading, Communication & Marketing, and Family Business Management.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

  • BBA/Bachelor's Degree: Management - Banking and Finance - International Business - Communication and Marketing - Family Business Management
  • MBA/Master's Degree: International Business - International Finance - International Trading

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Founded in 1971
  • 3 accreditations: ACBSP, IACBE and EDUQUA
  • 4000 former students across 100 countries
  • Programme modalities: BBA in 3 years, intensive MBA in 9 months, Executive MBA (while working) in 14 months
  • 3 sections for pursuing your studies: English-speaking, French-speaking or Bilingual
  • International context: 50 nationalities among students and lecturers
  • Small classes: 20 students / class on average
  • Career service: personalised advice, workshops, internships
  • 3 intakes per year: October, January and April
Student association: 
  • The Student Club
  • The Alumni Club

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

KEY FIGURES:

Number of students: 200 - Percentage or number of foreign students: 40% - Number of alumni members: Over 4000 alumni - Accreditations: ACBSP, IACBE and EDUQUA - Contact for registration: admissions@ifm.ch


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE