ECOLES FEDE

POLYNESIE FRANCAISE - PAPEETE

L’ESCB (Ecole Supérieure Cours Bufflier), école basée au coeur de Papeete (Polynésie Française) propose des formations dans la filière tertiaire avec des diplômes d’Etats (BTS), des diplômes européens de la FEDE et des formations continues dans les domaines de la comptabilité, de la gestion et du management.

Le projet pédagogique de l’école repose sur la professionnalisation de ses étudiants. Une large place est réservée à l’immersion en entreprise dans le cursus de formation : en effet, la moitié de l’année (20 semaines) est consacrée au stage en entreprise.

L’ESCB s’appuie sur des liens solides avec les entreprises polynésiennes (publiques comme privées) afin de faciliter l’insertion professionnelle de ses étudiants.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

FEDE European degrees offered: Management, Strategy, Administration
  • European Bachelor’s Degree in Small & Medium Enterprise Management

Autres formations et certificats:

  • Management et Gestion : BTS Assistant(e) Manager - BTS Comptabilité et Gestion

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

ESCB est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business School).

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Formation initiale ou en alternance
  • Matières professionnelles dispensées par des professionnels
  • Stage en entreprise de longue durée (20 semaines)
  • Classes à effectifs réduits
  • Cours du soir pour les professionnels

INFOS PRATIQUES


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

FRENCH POLYNESIA - PAPEETE

ESCB (Ecole Supérieure Cours Bufflier), an advanced learning institute located at the heart of Papeete (French Polynesia), offers training in the tertiary sector through state diplomas (BTS), FEDE European diplomas and continuing education courses in the fields of accounting, administration and management.

The pedagogical approach of the school is based on the professional training of its students. A great deal of emphasis is placed on corporate immersion in the curriculum: indeed, half of the year (20 weeks) is dedicated to work placement.

ESCB draws on solid links with Polynesian companies (public and private alike) in order to facilitate its students’ professional integration.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

FEDE European degrees offered: Management, Strategy, Administration
  • European Bachelor’s Degree in Small & Medium Enterprise Management

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Management and Administration: BTS Management Assistant - BTS Accounting and Administration

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

ESCB is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Initial training or work-study programme
  • Professional courses delivered by professionals
  • Long-term work placement (20 weeks)
  • Classes in small groups
  • Evening courses for professionals

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE