FEDE SCHOOLS

- BABYLON GOVERNORATE

Al-Mustaqbal University College (MUC) Iraq private university college was  founded in 2010 and is currently located in central Babylon province, a well-known historical ancient part of Iraq , 100-km to the south of the capital Baghdad. Accredited by the Iraqi Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, it is considered as one of the leading, multi-disciplinary universities in Iraq, with a staff of more than 550 persons and 6500 undergraduate students. MUC aspires to become the leader in teaching and learning locally and nationally in the Medical, Engineering, Legal and Administrative disciplines. It is looking forward to achieve excellence in academic programs keeping with the international standards of quality, and openmindness to the community. Additionally, it focuses on promoting scientific research, and adopting innovative ideas which contribute to the development of infrastructure and improve the academic and functionality performance.

 

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

BSC degree in:
  • Dentistry
  • Pharmacy
  • Medical physics
  • Biomedical engineering
  • Pathological analysis techniques
  • Chemical engineering and petroleum industries
  • Buildings & Construction Engineering techniques
  • Air Condition & Refrigeration Engineering techniques
  • Computer Engineering techniques
  • Law
  • Business administration
  • Accounting
  • Physical education & Sport Science

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS

Al-Najaf Street / Hilla / Babylon governorate / Iraq Ali Majdi +964 782 2285897 alimajdi@mustaqbal-college.edu.iq

KEY FIGURES:

Number of students: 6517 Percentage/number of foreign students: 0% Number of teaching staff: 324 Number of internships offered per year: 12 Contact for enrolment: Dr. Azhar Muhsen Abed, Tel.: +964 7710626934, azhermuhson@mustaqbal-college.edu.iq


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

ECOLES FEDE

- BABYLON GOVERNORATE

Al-Mustaqbal University College (MUC) est une université privée fondée en 2010 et située dans une région riche d’histoire en Irak, à environ 100 km au sud de Bagdad. Reconnue par le Ministère irakien de l’Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche scientifique, le MUC est aujourd’hui leader dans le monde de l’enseignement supérieur irakien, avec une équipe pédagogique de plus de 550 personnes et 6500 étudiants. Université pluridisciplinaire (médecine, droit, ingénierie, administration), le MUC souhaite aujourd’hui devenir leader de l’enseignement supérieur tant au niveau régional qu’au niveau national. Cette université ne vise rien de moins que l’excellence dans ses programmes académiques, et s’aligne pour cela sur les meilleurs standards académiques internationaux. Le MUC souhaite aujourd’hui promouvoir la recherche académique et l’innovation nécessaire au développement des infrastructures et du monde académique.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Autres formations et certificats:

Licence de :
  • Chirurgie dentaire
  • Pharmaceutique
  • Physique médicale
  • Ingénierie Biomédicale
  • Techniques d’analyses des pathologies
  • Industrie pétrochimique
  • Ingénierie du BTP
  • Ingénierie des systèmes de refroidissement
  • Ingénierie informatique
  • Droit
  • Administration privée
  • Comptabilité
  • Education physique et science du sport

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

INFOS PRATIQUES

Rue Al-Najaf / Hilla / Province de Bâbil / Irak Ali Majdi +964 782 2285897 alimajdi@mustaqbal-college.edu.iq

CHIFFRES-CLES:

Nombre d’étudiants : 6517 Pourcentage ou nombre d’étudiants étrangers : 0% Nombre d’enseignants : 324 Nombre de stages proposés par an : 12 Contact inscription : Dr. Azhar Muhsen Abed, Tel.: +964 7710626934, azhermuhson@mustaqbal-college.edu.iq


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE