ECOLES FEDE

MAROC - CASABLANCA

L’EFCI, Ecole Française de Commerce International, est un établissement d’enseignement supérieur situé à Casablanca (Maroc), au coeur de son dynamique quartier d’affaires. L’école propose des formations en logistique et transport international, communication, marketing, vente et finance internationale, allant jusqu’au niveau Mastère.

Le projet pédagogique de l’EFCI repose sur le suivi individualisé et personnalisé de chaque étudiant, mais aussi sur la complémentarité entre l’enseignement pratique et théorique.

L’équipe pédagogique de l’EFCI accompagne les étudiants et leur transmet ses connaissances théoriques et ses expériences pratiques du monde du travail, afin de faire d’eux de futurs professionnels opérationnels et responsables. L’école souhaite aussi participer au développement de l’esprit critique, à la créativité et à la capacité de communiquer de ses étudiants, à travers un enseignement rigoureux et qualitatif.

La FEDE est une OING Organisation Internationale Non Gouvernementale, institution supranationale, créée en 1963 et dotée du statut participatif auprès du Conseil de l’Europe. Elle fédère un réseau international de plus de 500 établissements d’enseignement supérieur et professionnel, dans 35 pays et sur 4 continents qui partagent un projet commun d’excellence académique, d’innovation pédagogique, de recherche scientifique et d’ouverture au monde. La FEDE délivre 90 diplômes européens accessibles en anglais et en langue nationale, du Foundation Degree, Bachelor européen, Mastère européen jusqu’au DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. La FEDE compte un réseau international de plus de 180 000 diplômés.

LES FILIÈRES ET DIPLÔMES:

Diplômes FEDE préparés : Logistique, Transport, Approvisionnement
  • Bachelor européen Transport et Logistique
  • Mastère européen Logistique

Autres formations et certificats:

  • Technicien Commerce International - Technicien Action Commerciale et Marketing - Spécialisation Transport international

PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE:

Ecole Française de Commerce International est affiliée à l’école doctorale de la FEDE et propose des DBA FEDE (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ECOLE MEMBRE DU RESEAU FEDE

LES + DE L’ECOLE

  • Visites d’entreprises
  • Interventions de conseillers et de chefs d’entreprise
  • Stages en entreprise
  • Réseau d’entreprises partenaires
  • Les enseignants sont des professionnels
  • Vie associative dynamique

INFOS PRATIQUES


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE

FEDE SCHOOLS

MOROCCO - CASABLANCA

EFCI, the French School of International Commerce, is a higher education institution based in Casablanca (Morocco), at the heart of its dynamic business hub. The school offers courses in logistics and international transport, communication, marketing, sales and international finance, up to master’s degree level.

The pedagogical approach of EFCI is based on individualised and personalised support for each student, but also on the complementarity between practical and theoretical instruction.

The faculty at E.F.C.I. guides students and passes on its theoretical knowledge and hands-on experience of the workplace, in order to transform them into future professionals who are operational and responsible. The school also seeks to contribute to the development of its students’ critical thinking skills, creativity and communication skills through rigorous and qualitative instruction.

The FEDE is an INGO International Non-Governmental Organisation and a supranational institution that was created in 1963, which is endowed with participatory status with the Council of Europe. It federates an international network comprised of over 500 higher and professional education institutions in 35 countries across 4 continents, which share a common project that is hinged on academic excellence, pedagogical innovation, scientific research and openness to the world. The FEDE delivers 90 European degrees that are available in English and in the national language, from the Foundation Degree, the European Bachelor’s Degree, the European Master’s Degree to the DBA Doctorate of Business Administration. The FEDE counts an international network of over 180,000 alumni.

PROGRAMMES AND DIPLOMAS:

Other programmes and certificates:

  • Technician: International Commerce - Technician: Commercial Action and Marketing - Specialisation in International Transport

RESEARCH PROGRAMME:

EFCI is affiliated to the FEDE doctoral school and offers FEDE DBAs (Doctorate of Business Administration).

ESTABLISHMENT APPROVED BY FEDE

STRENGTHS OF THE SCHOOL

  • Corporate visits
  • Lectures by corporate consultants and heads
  • Corporate internships
  • A network of partner companies
  • Professional faculty members
  • A dynamic associative life

ADDRESS(ES) AND CONTACTS


SHARING EDUCATION, SHAPING THE FUTURE